[Skip to Content]

Trust Services Team

  • photo of Frank Lewis, AFIMTM
    Frank Lewis, AFIMTM
    Senior Vice President, Senior Trust Officer

    (270) 831-1511 flewis@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of David Rea
    David Rea
    Senior Investment Officer, VP

    (270) 831-1548 drea@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Nikki Bowling
    Nikki Bowling
    Trust & Retirement Services Officer, VP

    (270) 831-1631 nbowling@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of David Riley
    David Riley
    Trust Officer, VP

    (270) 831-1670 driley@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Spencer Vinson
    Spencer Vinson
    Trust & Investment Officer, VP

    (812) 402-7892 svinson@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Karen Johnson
    Karen Johnson
    Trust Operations Officer, AVP

    (270) 831-1544 kjohnson@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Nicholas E. Whitt, J.D.
    Nicholas E. Whitt, J.D.
    Trust Officer

    (270) 831-1541 nwhitt@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Amy McDowell
    Amy McDowell
    Trust Officer

    (270) 831-1514 amcdowell@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Mike Smith
    Mike Smith
    Farm Management Consultant

    (270) 577-4998 msmith@fieldandmain.com