[Skip to Content]

Retail Team

  • photo of Michelle Hope
    Michelle Hope
    Retail Operations Officer, VP

    (270) 831-1551 mhope@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Kyle Hittner
    Kyle Hittner
    Director of Customer Experience

    (270) 831-1502
    khittner@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Patty Caton
    Patty Caton
    Henderson
    Senior Banking Center Manager, AVP
    NMLS #944356

    (270) 831-1571 pcaton@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Shae Nunley
    Shae Nunley
    Eastgate
    Banking Center Manager
    NMLS#1434473

    (270) 831-1562 snunley@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Shelly Briscoe
    Shelly Briscoe
    Retail Officer
    NMLS #1161401

    (270) 831-1559 sbriscoe@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Sloane Hayhurst
    Sloane Hayhurst
    Evansville Banking Center Manager
    NMLS #1151674

    (812) 402-7475 shayhurst@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Sharon Fuller
    Sharon Fuller
    Senior Relationship Banker
    NMLS#1434471

    (859) 234-3654 sfuller@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Jessica Walters
    Jessica Walters
    Senior Relationship Banker
    NMLS#1434475

    (270) 831-1558 jwalters@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Kasie Hill
    Kasie Hill
    Senior Relationship Banker

    (270) 831-1662 khill@fieldandmain.com