[Skip to Content]

Consumer Lending Team

  • photo of Patty Caton
    Patty Caton
    Henderson
    Senior Banking Center Manager, AVP
    NMLS #944356

    (270) 831-1571 pcaton@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Brad Hazelwood
    Brad Hazelwood
    Old Orchard Banking Center Manager
    NMLS #439079

    (270) 831-1561 bhazelwood@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Shae Nunley
    Shae Nunley
    Eastgate Banking Center Manager
    NMLS #1434473

    (270) 831-1562 snunley@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Sharon Fuller
    Sharon Fuller
    Cynthiana Banking Center Manager
    NMLS#1434471

    (859) 234-3654 sfuller@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Sloane Hayhurst
    Sloane Hayhurst
    Evansville Banking Center Manager
    NMLS #1151674

    (812) 402-7475 shayhurst@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Jessica Walters
    Jessica Walters
    Senior Relationship Banker
    NMLS#1434475

    (270) 831-1558 jwalters@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Brittany Stone
    Brittany Stone
    Retail Loan Officer, AVP
    NMLS #1480324

    (270) 831-1532 bstone@fieldandmain.com