[Skip to Content]

Commercial Lending Team

  • photo of Danny Garness
    Danny Garness
    First Senior Vice President, Senior Loan Officer
    NMLS #967482

    (270) 831-1667 dgarness@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Tonya Dryden
    Tonya Dryden
    Cynthiana Market President
    NMLS #770866

    (859) 234-3585 tdryden@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Kathy Woods
    Kathy Woods
    President, Lexington Market

    (859) 687-0223 kwoods@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Geoff Gentil
    Geoff Gentil
    Assistant Market President, Evansville
    NMLS #1751879

    (812) 402-7894 ggentil@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Bill Floyd
    Bill Floyd
    SVP, Commercial Loan Officer
    NMLS #785447

    (270) 831-1527 bfloyd@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Tonya Knight
    Tonya Knight
    1st VP, Commercial Loan Officer
    NMLS #785444

    (270) 831-1524 tknight@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Evan Dixon
    Evan Dixon
    Commercial Loan Officer
    Quality Assurance Lead, VP
    NMLS #940075

    (270) 631-1045 edixon@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Kyle Fuller
    Kyle Fuller
    Commercial Loan Officer, VP
    NMLS #938258

    (270) 631-1043 kfuller@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Daniel Smith
    Daniel Smith
    Commercial Loan Officer, AVP
    NMLS #469932

    (270) 831-1638 dsmith@fieldandmain.com