[Skip to Content]

Executive Team

  • photo of Scott Davis
    Scott Davis
    Chairman & CEO

    (270) 831-1584 sdavis@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Dale Sights
    Dale Sights
    President
    NMLS #1429625

    (270) 831-1031 dsights@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Bill Latta
    Bill Latta
    President, Field & Main Insurance

    (270) 827-3543
    wlatta
    @fieldandmaininsurance.com

  • photo of Phil Dixon
    Phil Dixon
    Executive Vice President, Chief Risk Officer
    NMLS #684402

    (270) 831-1521 pdixon@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of David Sartore
    David Sartore
    Executive Vice President & CFO

    (270) 831-1591 dsartore@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Frank Lewis, AFIMTM
    Frank Lewis, AFIMTM
    Senior Vice President, Senior Trust Officer

    (270) 831-1511 flewis@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Tonya Dryden
    Tonya Dryden
    Market President, Cynthiana
    NMLS #770866

    (859) 234-3585 tdryden@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Nathan Wright
    Nathan Wright
    Market President, Lexington
    NMLS #464512

    (859) 687-0223 nwright@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Jennifer Drennan
    Jennifer Drennan
    Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer

    (270) 631-1096 jdrennan@fieldandmain.com

  • photo of Danielle Falconer, APR
    Danielle Falconer, APR
    Senior Vice President, Marketing & Communications

    (270) 831-1567 dfalconer@fieldandmain.com